Celebrate 50 Years
College of Visual and Performing Arts

Department of Theatre

Beverly Redman, M.F.A., Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor

Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 E. Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

phone 260-481-6551
fax 260-481-6707
email schultzj@ipfw.edu    

office Williams Theatre
room WT128
hours Mon - Fri 8 am - 5 pm

IPFW Box Office

Fine Arts | Music | Theatre | VCD


Department of Theatre Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Beverly Redman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/Acting, Movement, and Voice

  • Office: Williams Theatre, Room 128A
  • Phone: 260-481-6551
  • Email: redmanb@ipfw.edu

Jeffrey Casazza, M.F.A

Associate Professor/Acting, Movement, and Voice

Mark DeLancey, M.F.A

Assistant Professor/Technical Director

Craig A. Humphrey, M.F.A.

Associate Professor/Director of Design Technology and Resident Costume Designer

John O'Connell, M.F.A

VPA Dean and Professor of Theatre

Mark Ridgeway, M.F.A.

Associate Professor/Scenic and Lighting Design

Steven T. Sarratore, M.F.A. (retired)

Professor Emeritus /Playwriting and Design