College of Visual and Performing Arts

Hamilton Tescarollo, D.M.A.

Associate Professor / Director of Keyboard Studies / Piano
Phone:
260-481-6723
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 215
E-mail: tescaroh@ipfw.edu

Irene Ator, B.M.E.

Associate Faculty / Organ
Phone:
 260-481-0482
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 230
E-mail: atori@ipfw.edu

Elena Bardi, M.A.

Associate Faculty / Opera Ensemble accompanist
Phone:
260-481-6714
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 144
E-mail: bardie@ipfw.edu

Laura Dallman, M.A.

Associate Faculty / Piano class / Music in General Studies / Music History and Literature

Phone: 260-481-6041
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 147
E-mail: dallmanl@ipfw.edu

Christine Freeman, M.M.

Associate Faculty / Piano class

Phone: 206-481-6722
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 233
E-mail: freemanc@ipfw.edu

Geoffrey North, D.M.

Associate Faculty / Choir accompanist  / Music Theory / Aural Skills
Phone:
260-481-6724
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 226
E-mail: northg@ipfw.edu  

Joyanne Outland, D.A.

Assistant Professor / Piano / Music Theory
Phone:
260-481-6724
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 226
E-mail: outland@ipfw.edu