Celebrate 50 Years
College of Visual and Performing Arts

Daniel Tembras, D.M.A.

Assistant Professor / Director of Instrumental Studies
Phone:
260-481-6727
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 231
E-mail: tembrasd@ipfw.edu

Brass

David Cooke, M.M.

Continuing Lecturer / Fort Wayne Philharmonic Mentor / Trombone / Community Orchestra
Phone:
 260-481-0138
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 212
E-mail: cooked@ipfw.edu

Sam Gnagey, B.M.E

Associate Faculty / Tuba
Phone:
260-481-6728
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 213
E-mail: gnagjs02@ipfw.edu

Adam Johnson, D.A.

Associate Faculty / Trombone
Phone:
260-481-0138
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 212
E-mail: johnsoal@ipfw.edu

Michael Lewellen, B.M.

Continuing Lecturer /  Fort Wayne Philharmonic Mentor / French Horn
Phone:
260-481-0143
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 229
E-mail: lewellem@ipfw.edu

Justin Mason, D.M.A.

Associate Faculty / Trombone
Phone:
260-481-6714
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 145
E-mail: masonjm@ipfw.edu

Alan Severs, M.A.

Continuing Lecturer / Fort Wayne Philharmonic Mentor / Trumpet
Phone:
260-481-0143
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 229
E-mail: seversa@ipfw.edu

Percussion

Eric Schweikert, B.M.

Continuing Lecturer / Fort Wayne Philharmonic Mentor / Percussion Ensemble
Phone:
260-481-5436
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 119
E-mail: schweike@ipfw.edu

Woodwinds

Vivianne Belanger, M.M.

Associate Faculty / Flute
Phone: 260-481-0140
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 220
E-mail: belangev@ipfw.edu

Cynthia Greider, M.M.

Continuing Lecturer / Fort Wayne Philharmonic Mentor / Clarinet
Phone:
260-481-0140
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 220
E-mail: greiderc@ipfw.edu

Campbell MacDonald, B.M.

Associate Faculty / Clarinet
Phone:
260-481-6714
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 144
E-mail: macdonac@ipfw.edu

Pavel Morunov, M.M.

Associate Faculty / Oboe
Phone:
260-481-6714
Office:
Rhinehart Music Center, Room 145
E-mail:
morunovp@ipfw.edu

James Farrell Vernon, D.A.

Associate Professor / Jazz Studies / Saxophone / Jazz Ensemble
Phone:
260-481-6720
Office: Rhinehart Music Center, Room 210
E-mail: vernonj@ipfw.edu