About Us

Limited Term Lecturers

All Limited Term Lecturers can be contacted through the Department of Sociology in LA 241 or at (260) 481-4682.

Mikael Badgett

  • email: badgmg01@ipfw.edu

Bill Crowley

Dena Davis

Khalilah Hannan

  • email: hanakn01@ipfw.edu

Emily Horne

Abigail Larrison

Kim Myers

Robert Pettit

  • rbpettit@manchester.edu

Jane Silva

Pattie Van Leuven

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at accessibility@ipfw.edu.