Celebrate 50 Years
College of Arts and Sciences

Psychology Faculty/Staff 2014

Psychology Department Faculty and Staff

Ground Level (left to right): Lesa Vartanian, Michelle Drouin, Jacqui Petersen
First Row (left to right): Dan Miller, Daren Kaiser, Josh Gerow, Carol Lawton (Chair, seated), Craig Hill, Elaine Blakemore (seated), Jeannie DiClementi, Ken Bordens, Brenda Lundy, Jody Ross
Back Row (left to right): Ryan Yoder, Bruce Abbott, David Young, Jay Jackson, Michael Bendele, Sara Simpson

Full-Time Faculty

NameOffice Phone Email Address Web Page
Abbott, Bruce (260) 481-6399 abbott@ipfw.edu Abbott
Bendele, Michael (260) 481-6436 bendele@ipfw.edu Bendele
Blakemore, Elaine (260) 481-6400 blakemor@ipfw.edu Blakemore
Blakemore, Thomas  (260) 481-6403 blakemot@ipfw.edu
Bordens, Kenneth (260) 481-6395 bordens@ipfw.edu Bordens
DiClementi, Jeannie (260) 481-6397 diclemej@ipfw.edu DiClementi
Drouin, Michelle (260) 481-6398 drouinm@ipfw.edu Drouin
Gerow, Josh (260) 481-6403 gerowj@ipfw.edu  
Hill, Craig (260) 481-6402 hillc@ipfw.edu Hill
Jackson, Jay (260) 481-6401 jacksonj@ipfw.edu Jackson
Kaiser, Daren (260) 481-6404 kaiserd@ipfw.edu Kaiser
Lawton, Carol (260) 481-5787 lawton@ipfw.edu Lawton
Lundy, Brenda (260) 481-6342 lundyb@ipfw.edu Lundy
Ross, Jody (260) 481-6396 rossj@ipfw.edu Ross
Miller, Daniel (260) 481-6406 millerda@ipfw.edu Miller
Vartanian, Lesa Rae (260) 481-5786 vartanil@ipfw.edu Vartanian
Yoder, Ryan (260) 481-6210 yoderrm@ipfw.edu Yoder
Young, David (260) 481-6394 young@ipfw.edu Young

Part-Time Faculty

NameOffice Phone Email Address
Malanson, Katie 481-6403 malansok@ipfw.edu
Parkerson, Annette 481-6403 parkersa@ipfw.edu
Rebman, Vic 481-6403 vic@rebmanconsulting.com
Scherbinski, Michael 481-6403 scherbim@ipfw.edu
Wardell, Danielle 481-6403 wardelld@ipfw.edu

Staff

NameOffice Phone Email Address
Petersen, Jacqueline 481-6403 petersej@ipfw.edu
Simpson, Sara 481-6422 simpsosa@ipfw.edu


Department Contact Information

Jacqueline Petersen, Secretary

Email: petersej@ipfw.edu
Phone: (260) 481-6403
Fax: (260) 481-6972

Address:
IPFW Psychology Department
Neff Hall 388
Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 Coliseum Blvd. East
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

If you are a Psychology major and would like to be added to the Psychology major listserv, please click here and be sure to include your full name in the body of the message.

If you need help finding your way around campus, you can access IPFW's Online Campus Map and Virtual Tour.