College of Arts and Sciences

PsychologyFall17

Psychology Department Faculty and Staff

First Row (left to right): Jody Ross, Carol Lawton, Craig Hill
Second Row (left to right): Dan Miller, Lesa Vartanian, David Young, Jeannie DiClementi, Brenda Lundy, Michelle Drouin, Sharon Wight, Jessica Matyas
Third Row (left to right): Michael Bendele, Jay Jackson, Daren Kaiser, Raymond Voss, Sara Simpson, Mandy Kaspar, Abe Schwab

Full-Time Faculty

NameOffice Phone Email Address Web Page
Bendele, Michael (260) 481-6436 bendele@ipfw.edu Bendele
DiClementi, Jeannie (260) 481-6395 diclemej@ipfw.edu DiClementi
Drouin, Michelle (260) 481-6398 drouinm@ipfw.edu Drouin
Hill, Craig (260) 481-6402 hillc@ipfw.edu Hill
Jackson, Jay (260) 481-6401 jacksonj@ipfw.edu Jackson
Kaiser, Daren (260) 481-6404 kaiserd@ipfw.edu Kaiser
Lawton, Carol (260) 481-5787 lawton@ipfw.edu Lawton
Lundy, Brenda (260) 481-6342 lundyb@ipfw.edu Lundy
Matyas, Jessica (260) 481-6210 matyasj@ipfw.edu
Miller, Daniel (260) 481-6406 millerda@ipfw.edu Miller
Ross, Jody (260) 481-6396 rossj@ipfw.edu Ross
Vartanian, Lesa Rae (260) 481-5786 vartanil@ipfw.edu Vartanian
Voss, Raymond (260) 481-6399 vossr@ipfw.edu
Young, David (260) 481-6394 young@ipfw.edu Young

Part-Time Faculty

NameOffice Phone Email Address
DeYoung, Nathaniel 481-6403 deyoungn@ipfw.edu
Rebman, Vic 481-6403 vic@rebmanconsulting.com
Scherbinski, Michael 481-6403 scherbim@ipfw.edu

Staff

NameOffice Phone Email Address
Wight, Sharon (advisor) 481-6395 wighsl01@ipfw.edu
Kaspar, Mandy 481-6403 kasparm@ipfw.edu
Simpson, Sara 481-6422 simpsosa@ipfw.edu


Department Contact Information

Mandy Kaspar, Secretary

Email: kasparm@ipfw.edu
Phone: (260) 481-6403
Fax: (260) 481-6972

Address:
IPFW Psychology Department
Neff Hall 388
Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 Coliseum Blvd. East
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

If you are a psychology major and would like to be added to the Psychology Major Listserv, please click here and be sure to include your full name in the body of the message.

If you need help finding your way around campus, you can access IPFW's Online Campus Map and Virtual Tour.