College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name

Position 

 Email

 Phone

Mark F. Masters, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor of Physics         

  masters@ipfw.edu

260.481.6153

David P. Maloney, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics

  maloney@ipfw.edu

260.481.6292

Steve Gillam, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics

  gillamsd@ipfw.edu

260.481.6150

Timothy T. Grove, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics

  grovet@ipfw.edu

260.481.6157

Sally Mikhail, Ph.D.

Continuing Lecturer

  mikhails@ipfw.edu

260.481.5472

Merrell Johnson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics

  johnsonm@ipfw.edu

260.481.5477

Jacob Millspaw, Ph.D.

Continuing Lecturer

  millspaj@ipfw.edu

260.481.5475

Desiderio Vasquez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics

  vasquez@ipfw.edu

260.481.6156

Gang Wang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics

  wangg@ipfw.edu

260.481.6154

 
Associate Faculty

Name

Email

Roy Galvin

 galvinr@ipfw.edu

Harry Francies

franhw01@ipfw.edu

Skyler Stauffer

stausd01@ipfw.edu

Staff

Name

Position

Email

Barbara Biedermann
Department Secretary
260.481.6306
Dennis Shadle
Demonstration Technician
260.481.6151

IPFW Physics on Facebook Icon:Facebook IPFW Physics on Twitter Twitter link for IPFW Physics IPFW Physics on Google+ Google Plus Icon