News Room

Pippert Awards 2013

Congratulations to George Mourad and Ahmed Mustafa on the 2013 Pippert Science Research Award

Presented by Professor Emeritus Ray Pippert

Pippert 2013

Pippert 2013

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at