College of Arts and Sciences

Spring 2018

Greg Bierbaum
Office: KT231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: BierGS01@ipfw.edu

Vreneli Brenneman
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-4110
E-mail: BrenVR01@ipfw.edu

Jeanette Campbell
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: CampJS01@ipfw.edu

Cynthia Ellis
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: EllisC@ipfw.edu

Patrick Ellis
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: EllisP@ipfw.edu

Arthur Hauser
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-4110
E-mail: HauserA (at) ipfw.edu

Yevgeniy Leybman
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-5790
E-mail: LeybmanY (at) ipfw.edu

Susan Lippert
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-6240
E-mail: LippertS@ipfw.edu

Fred N. Mohandespour 
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-4111
E-mail: MohandeF@ipfw.edu

Tara Panning
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-4110
Email: PanningT@ipfw.edu

Steve Romary
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-4110
E-mail: RomaryS@ipfw.edu

Joni Smith
Office: KT 231
Phone: 260-481-0179
E-mail: SmitJS02 (at) ipfw.edu

Matthew Walsh
Email: WalshM@ipfw.edu