College of Arts and Sciences

Our faculty consists of over twenty full-time Professors and Instructors, many of whom are profiled on our website, and a number of part-time Lecturers and Graduate Teaching Assistants. We are dedicated to providing high quality instruction to all students who take a mathematics course.

Contact Us

The Department of Mathematical Sciences is located in Kettler Hall, Room 200 (second floor), on the campus of Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne.

Chair, Prof. Peter Dragnev
Associate Chair, Prof. Jim Hersberger
Director of Graduate Program, Prof. Doug Weakley

Office Hours: 

Monday-Friday, 8 - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Department of Mathematical Sciences
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499

Math Office Phone: 260-481-6821
Department Fax: 260-481-0155
IPFW Fax: 260-481-6880
IPFW Information Desk Toll-Free: 1-800-324-IPFW (4739).