Department of Nursing

IPFW Nursing Undergraduate Faculty

Photo of Elizabeth Bufink

Elizabeth Bufink

M.S., RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

E-mail: bufiea01@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Daub 2017 fix

Kristin Daub

M.S., RN
Visiting Instructor

E-mail: daubka01@ipfw.edu
Photo of Pam DeKoninck

Pam DeKoninck

M.S., RN, NP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
View Profile
20160816-Farris-Cindy

Cindy Farris

Ph.D, MSN, MPH, BSN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Program Director
E-mail: farrisc@ipfw.edu
kawther-hamash

Kawther Hamash

Ph.D, RN
Assistant Professor
E-mail: hamashk@ipfw.edu
Photo of Beth Kaskel

Beth Kaskel

DNP, RN, CNE
Clinical Associate Professor
E-mail: kaskelb@ipfw.edu
View Profile

20170830-Kirchner-Tiffany-JW

Tiffany Kirchner

DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, ACHPN
Visiting Assistant
E-mail: kirchnet@ipfw.edu

Photo of Heather Krull

Heather Krull

DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: krullh@ipfw.edu
View Profile
Photo of LeAnn Mayer

LeAnn Mayer

MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
View Profile
20160816-McCord-Aaron

G. Aaron McCord

M.S., RN, FNP-C
Visiting Instructor  
Photo of Rachel Ramsey

Rachel Ramsey

M.S., RN
Clinical Assistant Professor   
View Profile
Photo of Nila Reimer

Nila Reimer

Ph.D, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Director of Graduate Programs

E-mail: reimern@ipfw.edu
View profile
20160816-Romines-Linda

Linda Romines

M.S.N, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Photo of Becky Salmon

Becky Salmon

M.S., RN, CCRN
Associate Professor
View Profile
20160816-Shank-Leslie

Leslie Shank

M.S., RN,
Visiting Instructor
Photo of Susan Wade

Susan Wade

M.S.N., RN, CPN, CCRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: wades@ipfw.edu
View Profile