Celebrate 50 Years
College of Health and Human Services

Graduate Faculty

Photo of Lee-Ellen Kirkhorn

Lee-Ellen Kirkhorn

Ph.D., RN
Professor
Department Chair

E-mail: kirkhorl@ipfw.edu

View profile
Photo of Deb Poling

Deborah Poling

Ph.D., RN, FNP-BC, CNE
Assistant Professor
Director of Graduate Programs

E-mail: polingd@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Photo of Nila Reimer

Nila Reimer

Ph.D, RN
Continuing Lecturer
Director of Undergraduate Programs

E-mail: reimern@ipfw.edu

View profile
Photo of Becky Jensen

Rebecca Jensen

Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
Director of Simulation and Research

E-mail: jensenr@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Photo of Susan Ahrens

Susan Ahrens

Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor

E-mail: ahrenss@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Connie Carunchia Photo

Connie Cole

DNP, RN-BC, MDI, NP-C,
Clinical Assistant Professor

E-mail: colecs@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Image of Dr. Carwein

Vicky Carwein

D.N.S/Ph.D.
Professor, Chancellor
E-mail: carweinv@ipfw.edu
Photo of Carol Crosby

Carol Crosby

DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

E-mail: crosbyc@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Image of Dr Finke

Linda Finke

Ph.D., RN
Professor
E-mail: Finkel@ipfw.edu
 
View Profile
Photo of Heather Krull

Heather Krull

DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

E-mail: krullh@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Image of Dr. Sternberger

Carol Sternberger

Ph.D., RN, CNE
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Assistant Vice-Chancellor for Faculty Development
E-mail: sternber@ipfw.edu
 
View Profile
Photo of Tammy Toscos

Tammy Toscos

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E-mail: toscost@ipfw.edu
 
View Profile