Department of Nursing

IPFW Nursing Undergraduate Faculty

Photo of Deb Baresic

Deb Baresic

M.S., RN, WHNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Lafayette Street Clinical Director
E-mail: baresicd@ipfw.edu
View Profile
Photo of Sarah Beckman

Sarah Beckman

M.S.N., RN
Associate Professor
Photo of Cheryl Bruick-Sorge

Cheryl Bruick-Sorge

M.A., RN
Professor Emerita
Photo of Elizabeth Bufink

Elizabeth Bufink

M.S., RN
Clinical Assistant Professor

E-mail: bufiea01@ipfw.edu

View Profile
carolyn-davis1

Carolyn Davis

Ph.D, RN, CPNP
Assistant Professor

E-mail: davisc@ipfw.edu

View Profile
Photo of Pam DeKoninck

Pam DeKoninck

M.S., RN, NP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor

Photo of Cathy Duchovic

Cathy Duchovic

M.S., RN, CNS-BC
Lecturer
20160816-Farris-Cindy

Cindy Farris

Ph.D, MSN, MPH, BSN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Program Director
E-mail: farrisc@ipfw.edu
View Profile
kawther-hamash

Kawther Hamash

Ph.D, RN
Assistant Professor
E-mail: hamashk@ipfw.edu
View Profile
Photo of Denise Jordan

Denise Jordan

M.A., RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing Diversity Coordinator

E-mail: jordand@ipfw.edu
View Profile
Photo of Beth Kaskel

Beth Kaskel

DNP., RN, CNE
Clinical Associate Professor
E-mail: kaskelb@ipfw.edu
View Profile
Photo of LeAnn Mayer

LeAnn Mayer

MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
View Profile
20160816-McCord-Aaron

G. Aaron McCord

M.S., RN, FNP-C
Visiting Instructor  
View Profile
Photo of Rachel Ramsey

Rachel Ramsey

M.S., RN
Clinical Assistant Professor   
20160816-Romines-Linda

Linda Romines

M.S.N, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
View Profile
Photo of Becky Salmon

Becky Salmon

M.S., RN, CCRN
Associate Professor
20160816-Shank-Leslie

Leslie Shank

M.S., RN,
Visiting Instructor
View Profile
Photo of Susan Wade

Susan Wade

M.S.N., RN, CPN, CCRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: wades@ipfw.edu
View Profile
Yvonne Zubovic Headshot - IPFW Nursing

Yvonne Zubovic

Ph.D
Associate Professor of Mathematical Science