Celebrate 50 Years
College of Education and Public Policy

Community Advisory Board

The following individuals serve on the Department of Public Policy Community Advisory Board:

Mikael Badgett, MPM 2007
IPFW Limited Term Lecturer

Bob Brubaker, MPA 2007
Supervising U.S. Probation Officer, Fort Wayne Division
U.S. Probation and Pretrial Services Office

Justin Brugger, MPM 2007
Executive Director, Redevelopment Commission
City of Fort Wayne
bruggerj@ipfw.edu

Chris Cloud, MPM 2007
Executive Assistant, Allen County Board of Commissioners
chris.cloud@allencounty.us

Ellen Cutter
Director, Community Research Institute, IPFW

Bob Doolin, MPA 2001
Investigator/Research Assistant
Northern District of Indiana Federal Community Defenders, Inc.
sentencingconsultants@gmail.com

Jamie Garwood, MPA 2001
Director of Development and Programming, Fort Wayne Urban League

Bruce Hamilton MPA 1985
Senior Human Resources Director, Division V, Community Health Systems

Ann Hathaway MPA 1989
Program Director of Education, Cancer Services of Northeast Indiana
ahathaway@cancer-services.org

F. Nelson Peters MPA 1989
Allen County Commissioner
nelson.peters@allencounty.us

Deb Richey MPA 2003
Retired Director of Nursing, Emergency Room Services, Parkview Hospital
deb.richey1023@gmail.com

Alan Tió MPA 2006
Executive Director, Whitley County Economic Development Corp.

David VanGilder
Partner, VanGilder & Trzynka, P.C.

Pone Vongphachanh MPM 2008
Public Affairs Officer, Upstate Alliance of REALTORS
pone_vong@yahoo.com

Danyel Wagner MPA 2003
Assistant Chief Probation Officer
Noble County Probation

Adam Welch MPM 2012
Economic Development Specialist, Community Development Division
City of Fort Wayne
adam.welch@ci.ft-wayne.in.us