News Room

Three Professors Receive Excellence in MBA Teaching (EMBAT) Award

Congratulations to the following Professors who received this year's Excellence in MBA Teaching (EMBAT) Awards, which were voted upon by this year's graduating MBA students:

MBA+ Program: Professor Zelimir Todorovic


Accelerated MBA Program: Tie between Professor Maneesh Sharma and Professor Jim McAtee (not pictured)


© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at