News Room

Beta Gamma Sigma Inducts Students

On April 22, 2012, thirty-three undergraduate and graduate students and one faculty member in the Doermer School of Business were inducted into the IPFW Chapter of the Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society. Invitation to the international fraternity for business students is based on academic achievement and the induction was held at the Holiday Inn at Coliseum and IPFW. 

Undergraduate Student Inductees: Nicholas Beneke, Chadi Braish, Melissa Browning, Brian Chapin, Joseph Colone, Matthew Flannery, Alish Furlong, Kelsey Gabbard, Heather Greco, Courtney Hirschy, Tara Hunt, Bradley Kawiecki, Ryan Koble, John Matitu, Tyler McCune, Sally Miller, Ashley Pierce, Omar Rafayat, Mallory Rosswurm, Tiffany Rumschlag, Lauren Slagle, Karli Slater, Clinton Spahr, Mark Vosmeier, Carrie Yoder, Katrina Yoder

Graduate Student Inductees: Kimberly Bianrosa, Scott Borchelt, John Guthrie, Eirik Herskedal, Jason Knothe, Valerie McEowen, Stefano Pellegrini, Brian Prather

Faculty Member Inductees: Nichaya (Nan) Suntornpithug