News Room

Beta Gamma Sigma Inducts Students

On April 17, 2011, seventeen undergraduate and graduate students and two faculty members in the Doermer School of Business were inducted into the IPFW Chapter of the Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society. Invitation to the international fraternity for business students is based on academic achievement and the induction was held at the Holiday Inn at Coliseum and IPFW. 

Undergraduate Student Inductees: Brian Bates, Jared Brooks, Weston Dunker, Kaylee Faurote, Adam Harrison, Nancy Hoyle, Justin Hyndman, Misuk Kim, Daniel Livingstone, Bo Main, Diana Scantlin, Brittany Shuler, and Courtney White

Graduate Student Inductees: Jeff Gulvas, Amy Gustin, Ayfer Yarcich, and Brian Yarcich

Faculty Member Inductees: Karen Moustafa Leonard and William (Bill) Todorovic