News Room

Dr. Michael Slaubaugh Wins "Faculty of the Year" Award

Dr. Michael Slaubaugh, Accounting Professor, won the Faculty of the Year" Award given by the Iota Lambda Chapter the IPFW chapter of Delta Sigma Pi Professional Business Fraternity.  It was given at their annual Rose Banquet on Saturday, April 24. Congratulations Mike!

Mike Slaubaugh Faculty of the Year Award

Previous recipients include:

  • 2004 Steve Herendeen
  • 2005 Hedayeh Samavati
  • 2006 Lyman Lewis
  • 2007 Carolyn Stump
  • 2008 Mike Slaubaugh
  • 2009 Sue Minke
  • 2010 Mike Slaubaugh