Celebrate 50 Years
About Us

About Us

Mission Statement

The IPFW Faculty Senate will be delegated the usual responsibilities of faculty governance, including review and recommendation of policies and procedures regarding faculty and student matters.

Downloads [PDF]

  1. Constitution
  2. Bylaws of the Senate
  3. Management Agreement
  4. Spring 2015 Voting Faculty


  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • Richard T. Doermer School of Business
  • College of Education and Public Policy
  • College of Engineering, Technology, and Computer Science
  • College of Health and Human Services
  • Division of Labor Studies
  • Library
  • College of Visual and Performing Arts