Plate Committee

Pictured: License Plate Committee members Melissa Eastman, Marcia Tuttle, James Griffin, Victoria Sarjeant, and Marietta Frye holf the IPFW PROUD plate.

License Plate Initiative/Fundraising and Scholarship

This group will work with the Director of Development and Annual Fund Assistant Director to establish the parameters and guidelines of a scholarship as deemed necessary. They are responsible for developing and implementing fundraisers. 

Chair of License Plate Initiative - James Griffin, Annual Fund Assistant Director

Campus Service Sub-Committee

This group will actively search for events for committee members to assist at around campus. This will help keep us engaged in activities on campus and keep us close with current employees and potential alumni. They will develop and implement policies for all affinity group communication pieces. 

Social Sub-Committee

This group will develop program ideas for club or affinity group events, and plan logistics. They will help promote networking. 

Take the Alumni Relations Survey to help improve programming and communications!



Book CLub

 Join our Book Club!