Chair

Audrey Donat, Enrollment Services Advisor, Financial Aid
KT
260-481-6820
mailto:donata@ipfw.edu

Email us at blue_and_white@ipfw.edu


Officers

James Griffin, Annual Fund Assistant Director - Chair of License Plate Initiative
AD 112D
260-481-5727
james.griffin@ipfw.edu

Sharon Wight, Limited Term Lecturer, Department of Communications - Communications Coordinator
NFB38
260-481-6547
wighsl01@ipfw.edu

Jessica Bunch, Database Administrator/Prospect Coordinator - Chair of Book Club 
AD 104
260-481-6017
jessica.bunch@ipfw.edu

Susan Domer, Marketing/Public Relations Specialist - Chair of Service Learning
AD 104
260-481-6017
jessica.bunch@ipfw.edu

Karen Case, Academic Advisor & Coordinator of Peer Leadership in the Mastodon Advising Center
KT 110G
260-481-6138
casek@ipfw.edu

Office of Alumni Relations

Victoria Sarjeant, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, Affinity Group Supervisor
AO 115
260-481-0241
victoria.sarjeant@ipfw.edu

Physical Address: Steel Dynamics Keith E. Busse IPFW Alumni Center
1528 East California Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Mailing Address: Alumni Relations
Indiana University—Purdue University Fort Wayne
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499


260-481-6807
alumni@ipfw.edu

Take the Alumni Relations Survey to help improve programming and communications!

LinkedIn
 

Facebook

Book CLub

 Join our Book Club!