Administrative & Professional Staff Advisory Council (APSAC)

Subcommittee Memberships

  • Calendar Committee: Mary Remenschneider
  • Campus Traffic Appeals: Jennifer Schillo
  • Diversity Council Committee: Alice Jordan-Miles
  • Subcommittee on Athletics:Thang Tran
  • University Council: Alice Jordan-Miles
  • University Resources Policy Committee:Cyndy Elick

APSAC Fall Fundraiser
Nov & Dec 2013

Officer Elections
April/May 2013

Employee Recognition Luncheon
April 23, 2014

Summerfest 2013
July 17, 2013

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at