About Us

2015-2016 APSAC Steering Committee

Office: President
Name: Alison Rynearson
Department: Student Success and Transition
Phone: 260-481-6092
Email: hoffa@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: President Elect
Name: Bob Brewer
Department: MAP
Phone: 260-481-6054
Email: brewerr@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: Past President
Name: Rhonda Meriwether
Department: MAC
Phone: 260-481-6136
Email: meriweth@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: Secretary
Name: Lisa Zerkle
Department: Special Events
Phone: 260-481-5493
Email: zerklel@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: Treasurer
Name: Cyndy Elick
Department: Purchasing
Phone: 260-481-6204
Email: elick@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: Parliamentarian
Name: James Velez
Department: Student Life and Leadership
Phone: 260-481-6637
Email: velejt@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2017

Office: West Lafayette APSAC
Name: Steve George
Department: Physical Plant
Phone: 260-481-6622
Email: georges@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2018

Office: West Lafayette APSAC
Name: Jennifer Oxtoby
Department: USAP
Phone: 260-481-6597
Email: oxtobyj@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: At-Large Member
Name: Roy Danielian
Department: Admissions
Phone: 260-481-5794
Email: danielir@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: At-Large Member
Name: LV McAllister
Department: ITS
Phone: 260-481-0538
Email:  mcallisl@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2017

Office: At-Large Member
Name: Dave Peterson
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 260-481-6130
Email: perersod@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: At-Large Member
Name: Mary Ann Stailey
Department: ITS Business Office
Phone: 260-481-6838
Email: staileym@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016