About Us

2012-2013 Steering Committee

Office: President
Name: Julie Dominguez
Department: Office of Institutional Equity
Phone: 260-481-6106
Email: domij01@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2013

Office: Past President
Name: Ashley McArdle
Department: Career Services
Phone: 260-481-6591
Email: mcardlea@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2012

Office: President Elect
Name: Alice Jordan-Miles
Department: Behavioral Health and Family Studies Institute
Phone: 260-481-4184
Email: jordana@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2013

Office: Secretary
Name: Jennifer Schillo
Department: Purchasing
Phone: 260-481-6219
Email: schilloj@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: Treasurer
Name: Cyndy Elick
Department: Purchasing
Phone: 260-481-6204
Email: elick@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: Parliamentarian
Name: Christopher Riley
Department: Office of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6847
Email: rileyc@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: West Lafayette APSAC
Name: Kim Myers
Department: Academic Success Center
Phone: 260-481-4113
Email: myersk@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2013

Office: West Lafayette APSAC
Name: Kim DeLeon
Department: Enrollment Management
Phone: 260-481-5414
Email: deleon@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2015

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Mary Remenschneider
Department: Admissions
Phone: 260-481-6141
Email: remenscm@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Thang Tran
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 260-481-6247
Email: trant@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Rachel Dirig
Department: College of Education & Public Policy
Phone: 260-481-6448
Email: dirigr@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2013

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Dimples Smith
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 260-481-6681
Email: smid@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2013