Celebrate 50 Years
About Us

2007-2008 Steering Committee

2007-2008 Steering Committee Photo

Standing, left to right: Diana Jackson (Treasurer), Mandi Witkovsky (At Large), Marvin Haugk (Parliamentarian), Kathy Skurzewski (At Large), Tom Hicks (At Large), Norm Newman (At Large).
Seated, left to right: Mike Kelly (Past President), Kim Wagner (President), Chris Douse (President Elect), Jennifer Mayhall (Secretary).
Not picured: Sarah Merchant (WL APSAC Representative).