About Us

2006-2007 Steering Committee

2006-2007 Steering Committee Group Photo

Standing, left to right: Norm Newman (At Large), Bobbi Shadle (At Large), Jennifer Mayhall (Secretary), Pam Zepp (At Large), Kim De Leon (At Large), Garrett Gilmer (Parliamentarian).
Seated, left to right: Renee Eshcoff (Treasurer), Mike Kelly (President), Kim Wagner (President Elect).
Not picured: David Wood (Past President), Sarah Merchant (WL APSAC Representative).

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at accessibility@ipfw.edu.