About Us

2003-2004 Steering Committee

  • President: Susan Byers
  • President Elect: Bob Brewer
  • Parlimentarian: Kirk Tolliver
  • Secretary: Coleen DeLong
  • APSAC WL Rep: Barb Romines
  • At Large: Liz Merkler
  • At Large: Brian Miller
  • At Large: Judy Tillapau
  • At Large: Pam Zepp

APSAC Fall Fundraiser
Nov & Dec 2013

Officer Elections
April/May 2013

Employee Recognition Luncheon
April 23, 2014

Summerfest 2013
July 17, 2013

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at accessibility@ipfw.edu.