About Us

2001-2002 Steering Committee

2001-2002 Steering Committee Group Photo

Standing, left to right: Tony Cardenas (At Large), Laura Gagle (At Large), Barb Romines (WL APSAC Rep), Deb Roy (At Large), Jay Thayer (At Large)
Seated, left to right: Mary Lehto (Secretary), Robin Newman (President), Dan Gebhart (President Elect)
Not pictured: Ann Colbert (Parliamentarian)

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at accessibility@ipfw.edu.