About Us

2000-2001 Steering Committee

  • President: Diana Burns
  • Past President: Greg Anderson
  • President Elect: Robin Newman
  • Parlimentarian: Ann Colbert
  • Secretary: Mary Lehto
  • APSAC WL Rep: Kirk Tolliver
  • At Large: Laura Gagle
  • At Large: Deb Roy
  • At Large: Jay Thayer
  • At Large: Sally Uchtman

Nominate a colleague for the 2018 APSAC Excellence Award!


Use this link to share questions, concerns or ideas with your representatives.

We want to hear from you!