About Us

1999-2000 Steering Committee

  • President: Diana Burns
  • Past President: Greg Anderson
  • Parlimentarian: Rhonda Meriwether
  • Secretary: Brenda Groff
  • APSAC WL Rep: Kirk Tolliver
  • At Large: J Webb Horton
  • At Large: Pat Hudson
  • At Large: Pam Michalec
  • At Large: Sally Uchtman

Nominate a colleague for the 2018 APSAC Excellence Award!


Use this link to share questions, concerns or ideas with your representatives.

We want to hear from you!