About Us

1998-1999 Steering Committee

1998-1999 Steering Committee Group Photo

Back row, left to right: Bobbi Shadle (Secretary), Carolyn Mourey (At Large), Pam Michalec (At Large), Rhonda Meriwether (Parliamentarian), Kirk Tolliver (WL APSAC Rep)
Front row, left to right: Ruben Garcia (At Large), Kim Jacobs (President-Elect), Pat Hudson (At Large), Greg Anderson (President)

© 2014 Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne (IPFW). All rights reserved. IPFW is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please email the Office of Institutional Equity at accessibility@ipfw.edu.