About Us

1997-1998 Steering Committee

1997-1998 Steering Committee

Back row, left to right: Suzanne Echtenkamp (President), Bobbi Shadle (At Large), Greg Anderson (President-Elect), Janet Averbeck (At Large)
Front row, left to right: Ruben Garcia (At Large), Carolyn Mourey (At Large), Christine Zielinski (Secretary), Cyndy Elick (Parliamentarian), Dianne Bezdon (WL APSAC Rep)

Officer Elections
April 2015

Employee Recognition Luncheon
April 20, 2016

Summerfest 2014
July 27, 2016