Administrative & Professional Staff Advisory Council (APSAC)

Steering Committee

Office: President
Name: Alison Rynearson
Department: Mastodon Advising Center
Phone: 260-481-6595
Email: hoffa@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: President Elect
Name: Bob Brewer
Department: Mastodon Academic Performance
Phone: 260-481-6054
Email: brewerr@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: Past President
Name: Rhonda Meriwether
Department: Mastodon Advising Center
Phone: 260-481-6595
Email:meriweth@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: Secretary
Name: Lisa Zerkle
Department: Special Events
Phone: 260-481-5493
Email: zerklel@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: Treasurer
Name: Cyndy Elick
Department: Purchasing
Phone: 260-481-6204
Email: elick@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: Parliamentarian
Name: James Velez
Department: Student Life
Phone: 260-481-6637
Email: velejt01@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2017

Office: West Lafayette APSAC
Name: Steve George
Department:  Physical Plant
Phone:  260-481-6622
Email:  georges@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2018

Office: West Lafayette APSAC
Name: Jennifer Oxtoby
Department: IPFW Prioritization
Phone: 260-481-4186
Email: oxtobyj@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Roy Danielian
Department: Admissions
Phone: 260-481-5794
Email: danielir@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Dave Peterson
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 260-481-6130
Email:  petersod@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: LV McAllister
Department: ITS
Phone: 260-481-0538
Email: mcallisl@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2017

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Mary Anne Stailey
Department: ITS Business Office
Phone: 260-481-6838
Email: staileym@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016


APSAC Fall Fundraiser
Nov & Dec 2013

Officer Elections
April 2015

Employee Recognition Luncheon
April 22, 2015

Summerfest 2014
July 16, 2014