Administrative & Professional Staff Advisory Council (APSAC)

Steering Committee

Office: President
Name: Cassandra Bracht
Department: General Studies
Phone: 260-481-6818
Email: brachtc@ipfw.edu
Term : 2016-2018

Office: Past President
Name: Alison Rynearson
Department: Student Life & Leadership
Phone: 260-481-6092
Email: hoffa@ipfw.edu
Term: 2017-2018

Office: President Elect
Name: LV McAllister
Department: ITS
Phone: 260-481-0538
Email: mcallisl@ipfw.edu
Term: 2017-2019

Office: Secretary
Name: Beth Iserman
Department: Division of Continuing Studies
Phone: 260-481-6627
Email: isermanb@ipfw.edu
Term: 2017-2018

Office: Treasurer
Name: Allyson Schreiber
Department: Administrative Business Services
Phone: 260-481-6159
Email: schreiba@ipfw.edu
Term: 2016-2018

Office: Parliamentarian
Name: Karen Burtnette
Department: Arts and Sciences
Phone: 260-481-6833
Email: burtnetk@ipfw.edu
Term: 2017-2019

Office: West Lafayette Representative
Name: Steve George
Department:  Physical Plant
Phone:  260-481-6622
Email:  georges@ipfw.edu
Term: 2015-2018

Office: At-Large Member
Name: Kim Myers
Department: Student Success & Transitions
Phone: 260-481-4413
Email: myersk@ipfw.edu
Term: 2016-2018

Office: At-Large Member
Name: Bruce Arnold
Department: Biology
Phone: 260-481-6307
Email:  arnold@ipfw.edu
Term: 2016-2018

Office: At-Large Member
Name: Kayla Klimasko
Department: Career Services
Phone: 260-481-6139
Email: klimkr01@ipfw.edu
Term: 2016-2018

Office: At-Large Member
Name: Julie Creek
Department: Office of Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
Phone: 260-481-4140
Email: creekj@ipfw.edu
Term: 2017-2019

Office: At-Large Member
Name: Amanda Seilheimer
Department: Student Success & Transitions
Phone: 260-481-0167
Email: seilheia@ipfw.edu
Term: 2017-2019


ASK APSAC!

Use this link to share questions, concerns or ideas with your representatives.

We want to hear from you!