Administrative & Professional Staff Advisory Council (APSAC)

Steering Committee

Office: President
Name: Alice Jordan-Miles
Department: Behavioral Health and Family Studies Institute
Phone: 260-481-4184
Email: jordana@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: President Elect
Name: Rhonda Meriwether
Department: Mastodon Advising Center
Phone: 260-481-6595
Email: meriweth@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: Past President
Name: Julie Dominguez
Department: Office of Institutional Equity
Phone: 260-481-6106
Email: domij01@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: Secretary
Name: Jennifer Schillo
Department: Purchasing
Phone: 260-481-6219
Email: schilloj@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: Treasurer
Name: Cyndy Elick
Department: Purchasing
Phone: 260-481-6204
Email: elick@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: Parliamentarian
Name: Christopher Riley
Department: Office of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6847
Email: rileyc@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: West Lafayette APSAC
Name: Kim DeLeon
Department: Enrollment Management
Phone: 260-481-5414
Email: deleon@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2015

Office: West Lafayette APSAC
Name: Jennifer Oxtoby
Department: Student Life
Phone: 260-481-6597
Email: oxtobyj@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Mary Remenschneider
Department: Admissions
Phone: 260-481-6141
Email: remenscm@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Jill Dunkel
Department:Student Information System
Phone: 260-481-4115
Email: dunkelja@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2014

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Karen Forbess
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 260-481-6096
Email: forbess@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2015

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Shawna Squibb
Department: Bursar
Phone: 260-481-6331
Email: squibbs@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2015


APSAC Fall Fundraiser
Nov & Dec 2013

Officer Elections
April/May 2013

Employee Recognition Luncheon
April 23, 2014

Summerfest 2013
July 17, 2013