Celebrate 50 Years
Administrative & Professional Staff Advisory Council (APSAC)

Steering Committee

Office: President
Name: Rhonda Meriwether
Department: Mastodon Advising Center
Phone: 260-481-6595
Email: meriweth@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2015

Office: President Elect
Name: Alison Rynearson
Department: Mastodon Advising Center
Phone: 260-481-6595
Email: hoffa@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2015

Office: Past President
Name: Alice Jordan-Miles
Department: Behavioral Health and Family Studies 
Phone: 260-481-4184
Email:jordana@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2015

Office: Secretary
Name: Lisa Zerkle
Department: Special Events
Phone: 260-481-5493
Email: zerklel@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: Treasurer
Name: Cyndy Elick
Department: Purchasing
Phone: 260-481-6204
Email: elick@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: Parliamentarian
Name: Steve George
Department: Physical Plant Fiscal Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6622
Email: georges@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: West Lafayette APSAC
Name: Kim DeLeon
Department: Enrollment Management
Phone: 260-481-5414
Email: deleon@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2015

Office: West Lafayette APSAC
Name: Jennifer Oxtoby
Department: IPFW Prioritization
Phone: 260-481-4186
Email: oxtobyj@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Roy Danielian
Department: Admissions
Phone: 260-481-5794
Email: danielir@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Dave Peterson
Department: Financial Aid
Phone: 260-481-6130
Email:  petersod@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Shawna Squibb
Department: Bursar
Phone: 260-481-6331
Email: squibbs@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2015

Office: At-Large Representative
Name: Mary Anne Stailey
Department: ITS Business Office
Phone: 260-481-6838
Email: staileym@ipfw.edu
Term Ends: June 2016


APSAC Fall Fundraiser
Nov & Dec 2013

Officer Elections
April 2015

Employee Recognition Luncheon
April 23, 2014

Summerfest 2014
July 16, 2014