About Us

Administration

Office of the Chancellor

Vicky L. Carwein, Chancellor
Email: chancellor@ipfw.edu
Victoria Sarjeant, Assistant
Phone: 260-481-4106
Email: sarjve01@ipfw.edu
Kimberly M. Wagner, Chief of Staff
Phone: 260-481-6103
Email: wagnerk@ipfw.edu
Nicole Wilkins, Chief Communications Officer
Phone: 260-481-4174
Email: wilknn01@ipfw.edu

Office of Financial and Administrative Affairs

Stanley W. Davis, Interim Vice Chancellor for Financial and Administrative Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6804
Email: davissw@ipfw.edu
Rose Costello, Director of Human Resources
Phone: 260-481-6840
Email: costellr@ipfw.edu
Cyndy Elick, Director of Purchasing
Phone: 260-481-6204
Email: elick@ipfw.edu
Daniel Gebhart, Comptroller
Phone: 260-481-6322
Email: gebhartd@ipfw.edu
H. Jay Harris, Director of Physical Plant
Phone: 260-481-6785
Email: harrishj@ipfw.edu
Kelley Hartley Hutton, Director of Athletics, Recreation, and Intramural Sports
Phone: 260-481-6643
Email: hartleyk@ipfw.edu

Office of Academic Affairs

Carl N. Drummond, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6116
Email: drummond@ipfw.edu
Jihad M. Albayyari, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and External Support
Phone: 260-481-6391
Email: albayyaj@ipfw.edu
Brian Mylrea, Director of International Education
Phone: 260-481-6034
Email: mylreab@ipfw.edu
Steven T. Sarratore, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Programs
Phone: 260-481-6536
Email: sarrator@ipfw.edu
Carol S. Sternberger, Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty Development
Phone: 260-481-5798
Email: sternber@ipfw.edu
Karen Van Gorder, Interim Chief Information Officer and Director of Information Technology Services
Phone: 260-481-6016
Email: vangordk@ipfw.edu
Robert Wilkinson, Associate Vice Chancellor for Institutional Research and Planning
Phone: 260-481-6375
Email: wilkinrb@ipfw.edu

Office of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

George S. McClellan, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Phone: 260-481-6844
Email: mcclellg@ipfw.edu
Bruce S. Busby, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Success
Phone: 260-481-6140
Email: busbyb@ipfw.edu
Kenneth C. Christmon, Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
Phone: 260-481-6605
Email: christmk@ipfw.edu
Kristina Kreager, Director of Student Life
Phone: 260-481-6883
Email: creagerk@ipfw.edu
Tonishea Jackson, Director of Admissions
Phone: 260-481-6147
Email: jacksont@ipfw.edu
Patrick A. McLaughlin, Associate Vice Chancellor and Registrar
Phone: 260-481-6128
Email: mclaughp@ipfw.edu
Eric Norman, Dean of Students
Phone: 260-481-6601
Email: norman@ipfw.edu
David Peterson, Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 260-481-6130
Email: petersod@ipfw.edu
Kacey Price, Director of Special Projects
Phone: 260-481-6485
Email: pricek@ipfw.edu

Office of Advancement

Wendy Kobler, Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Phone: 260-481-6675
Email: koblerwc@ipfw.edu
Justin Busch, Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 260-481-6807
Email: buschj@ipfw.edu
Bernard J. Lohmuller, Director of College Access Television
Phone: 260-481-6056
Email: lohmulle@ipfw.edu
Jack Patton, Director of Marketing
Phone: 260-481-6710
Email: pattonj@ipfw.edu
Linda L. Ruffolo, Executive Director of Development
Phone: 260-481-6962
Email: ruffolo@ipfw.edu
Irene A. Walters, Executive Director of University Relations and Communications
Phone: 260-481-6105
Email: walters@ipfw.edu

Institutional Equity

Christine M. Marcuccilli, Director
Phone: 260-481-6106
Email: marcuccc@ipfw.edu